THE CENTER OF EVERYTHING (712) 792-5400
Monday - Friday 5:30 am - 9:00 pm Saturday - Sunday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Staff Directory CARROLL REC CENTER

Jack Wardell
Parks and Recreation Director
712-792-1000 Ext. 210
jwardell@cityofcarroll.com

McKenzie Kiger
Recreation Superintendent
712-792-5400 Ext. 276
mkiger@ci.carroll.ia.us

Mike Mertes
Program Specialist
712-792-5400 Ext. 273
mmertes@ci.carroll.ia.us

Sarah Haberl
Aquatic & Fitness Specialist
712-792-5400 
shaberl@ci.carroll.ia.us

Pam Hanlin
Secretary
712-792-5400 Ext. 272
phanlin@ci.carroll.ia.us

Andy Snyder
Building Maintenance Specialist
712-792-5400 ext. 280
asnyder@ci.carroll.ia.us

Bob Lambertz
Municipal Service Worker
712-792-5400

 

Come Visit Us!